Welcome to the site of  professional   photographer
Nadejda Fedorova!


     Here you can see my photoworks , choose for yourself the right kind of photography : it may be a wedding photoshoot , love story, a family photo , waiting for a miracle , baby photoshoot, photowalk , photo studio , individual series , sequential shooting .

    See sections of the site and become familiar with useful information for you to select the desired section , leave your feedback and suggestions , and if necessary, you can always ask for detailed advice.

    For your loved ones , as well as colleagues and friends , you can always buy gift certificates ! Please yourself with very memorable and joyful atmosphere of the photoshoot. Capture all the moments of delight , joy, all the emotions of the current event !

    I always try to organize a photo process in a joyful and supportive atmosphere for you and take into account all the wishes and ideas.

    My main goal - to provide customers with a pleasant communication and a high level in the production of photographs. This is: picture quality , deadlines order, technical aspects that you always be happy and come back in the future photoshoots.

    For more information, I invite you to visit my website !
Useful information
Gift certificates
Responses

Добро пожаловать на сайт профессионального фотографа
Надежды Федоровой!

   Здесь вы можете ознакомиться с моими фотоработами, подобрать для себя нужный вид фотосъемки: это может быть свадебная фотосессия, love story, семейное фото, в ожидании чуда, детская фотосессия, фотопрогулки, фото в студии, индивидуальная фотосессия, репортажная съемка.

   Просмотреть разделы сайта и ознакомиться с полезной информацией, выбрать необходимый для Вас раздел, оставить свой отзыв и предложение, и при необходимости всегда можете обратиться за подробными консультациями.

   Для своих близких и любимых, а также для коллег и друзей, вы всегда можете приобрести подарочные сертификаты! Порадовать незабываемой и очень радостной атмосферой фотосессии, запечатлеть все моменты восторга, радости, все эмоции происходящего события!

   Я всегда стараюсь организовать фотопроцесс в радостной и благоприятной атмосфере для Вас, учитывать все пожелания и идеи.

   Моя главная задача - обеспечить клиентам хорошую атмосферу и высокий уровень в производстве фотографии. Это качество снимков, сроки сдачи заказа, технические моменты, чтобы Вы оставались довольны и всегда обращались еще.

   Для получения более полной информации приглашаю Вас посетить мой сайт!

   С уважением и признательностью, Фёдорова Надежда!

Полезная информация
Подарочные сертификаты
Отзывы и пожелания